Back to the main Quilters' Guild website

Region 13 Contacts

 

Gwenfai Griffiths, Co-ordinator, Region 13

t:  01745 825410    e: reg13@quiltersguild.org.uk

Megan Barley, Treasurer, Region 13

t: 00161 427 4370   e: meg.barley6@gmail.com

Judith Davy, Newsletter Editor, Region 13

 t: 01457 763 927  e: newsreg13@quiltersguild.org.uk

Deryn Richardson, Newsletter Distributor, Region 13

t: 0151 608 6229     e: derynandkev@ntlworld.com

Sue Horder, Website Editor, Region 13


t: 01244 301716    e: horders@hotmail.co.uk

Maureen Poole, Guild Sales, Region 13

t: 01978 852584     e: maureenmpoole@gmail.com

Margaret Leitch, Regional Day Organiser, Region 13

t: 01457 765 526    e: m.leitch@freeuk.co.uk

Val Shields, Regional Day Bookings Officer, Region 13

t: 01978 852 856    e: sheildsval@gmail.com 

Jackie Anderson, Young Quilters rep, Region 13

t: 01352 756312 e: jackie@andersons-mold.co.uk

Carol Fieldhouse, Area Representative, East Cheshire and South Manchester, Region 13

t: 01625 610299     e: fieldhce17@btinternet.com

Ann Smith, Area Representative, West Lancs & Merseyside, Region 13

t: 0151 5267286     e: ann231085@yahoo.co.uk

Audrey Foster and Ann Spargo, Area Representatives, Wirral and West Cheshire, Region 13

Audrey t: 0151 3421502  e: audreyd.foster27@gmail.co.uk

Ann t: 0151 3424107  e:  annspargo@btinternet.com

Merrill Tanton, Area Representative, North Wales, Region 13

t: 01352 757482    e: merrill.tanton@yahoo.com 


Lis Binns, Area Representative, North Lancashire, Region 13

t: 07986 996090  e: lissieb@gmail.com 

Tinna Quinn, Area Representative, North Manchester & East Lancashire, Region 13

t: 07899 814146     e: tinna.quinn988@gmail.com 

Kathy Hodgkinson, Regional Day Bookings, Region 13

t: 01928 574184   m: 07719 4079  e:kathy.hodgkinson@hotmail.co.uk